The New Escape Challenge is Almost Ready!

Well, the wait is almost over!


We had hoped this was going to open at the end of last year, but now it finally looks like it’s almost completed and it seems really impressive!

The brand new Open Theme Park at Paradigm Mall Petaling Jaya is in its final stages and will soon be open to the public.

The amazing “Escape Challenge” that will adorn the mall in Petaling Jaya will include some seriously high rise obstacles in this new recreational centre aimed at families.

There’s not yet any pricing information or an exact date announced for the grand opening, but I will keep this post updated the minute the details are released.

I have to say that I’m very excited about this new attraction and can’t wait to see this for myself! Whose up for taking to great heights and trying this one out?! I’ll see you there, S x

Leave a comment