A holiday is where the heart is?!

The school holidays are here for most of us and I personally love this long break! We’re combining some time here in Malaysia with a bit of overseas discovery so I hope to bring you lots of lovely images and travel ideas over the next month or so!

I have this little lady in pink (no, believe it or not, pink isn’t her favourite colour… that would be purple!) to help me plan our time and act as a guide for our favourite city! We have one week here in KL before flying out for our family holiday…and I think she’s after my job!

But what are your plans?! Staying here, heading ‘home’ or exploring new lands?! Give me a shout out below and let me know what you’re up to… maybe I’ll see you around somewhere soon?! S x

Leave a Reply

