“Fantasy Rainforest – Show time in Putrajaya.

I can’t quite believe I haven’t been to see this… yet!

Photo courtesy of “Fantasy Rainforest”

The Fantasy Rainforest is a show that’s been running since January last year at the Putrajaya International Convention Centre and looking at all these amazing photos, it’s something I need to go and see!

Photo courtesy of “Fantasy Rainforest”

I can imagine how mesmerizing the lights, music and costumes would be for my children; add to that the talented acrobatics of the cast and a story depicting life in the Malaysian rainforest, it’s got to be worth a visit. I also think it’s safe to say that it won’t just be the little ones that enjoy the performance!

Photo courtesy of “Fantasy Rainforest”

The show is an hour long and is performed twice daily at 12.30 and 6pm. If you go before I do, let me know how it is! S x.  

Photo courtesy of “Fantasy Rainforest”

Visit their website here for tickets and more information. 

Leave a Reply

