Get Free rides at I-City this school holiday!

It’s been a while since I’ve been out to I-City, but we do love the evenings there when the place really comes alive! Fortunately, I-City are getting in the spirit of the school holidays and are offering rides FOR FREE!   
Each day, there’ll be a different ride/attraction that will be free of charge, so pick your favourite, and go and enjoy! I’ll pop the link to the website in (https://iticket.i-city.my/icity/promotion/list.do) should you wish to check out their current offers! Happy Holidays, S x

Leave a Reply

