Kid’z Paradise – fun for the youngest family members in Kuala Lumpur

Tiny Tots… This one is for you!


I recently featured a lot of the bigger soft play centres around the city so today I thought I’d share Kid’z Paradise with you all, which is perfect for the mini members of the family!  Located in Quill City Mall (with other centres around KL) this little place offers an escape for young families who want to enjoy some serious time in the sand pit!   With a few soft climbing zones and slides next to the infamous cassia-seed pit with lots of beach toys, it makes it a convenient stop for those wanting somewhere a bit quieter.   Rates are also extremely reasonable especially if you choose the 6 or 12 time pass bringing rates as low as 20RM per entry! My two are too old for this particular place but it does always catch my eye when I’m at Quill so let me know what you think! S x

Leave a Reply

