Hi! An introduction to me and my family…..

Our twins impressed by their first sighting of the Twin Towers!
Our twins impressed by their first sighting of the Twin Towers!

So firstly, I am Sarah, mum of 5 year old twins and together with my husband we have just moved to the amazing city of Kuala Lumpur. Having spent the last three and a half years as expats on the island of Bali, we are looking forward to our city adventure.

As a stay-at-home mum and someone who loves to travel, write, and try lots of new things with my children, I wanted to be able to discover the city of KL as a family and then share our findings with you. I want to help anyone coming to KL with children to find where best to take the little ones for a day of fun, where to eat, where to stay and to help your overall travel experience to Kuala Lumpur. Traveling with children can be difficult and I want to be able to point you in the right direction, and give you an insight into our personal experiences as we settle down in Malaysia.

Thank you for coming on this little journey with us; this blog will be a continual work in progress as we take our adventures to parks, and museums, to famous landmarks, and family-friendly restaurants, but I appreciate any support you give and will gladly try to answer any queries you may have.

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

